Przedstawiciele w terenie

Przedstawiciel Kontakt Powiaty
Piotr Chylewski tel: 603-511-185
e-mail: p.chylewski@euromasz.pl
chojnicki, człuchowski, bytowski, kościerski, kartuski, słupski, lęborski, wejherowski, pucki
Joachim Konek tel: 609-787-466
e-mail: j.konek@euromasz.pl
złotowski, sępoleński, pilski, nakielski,
Paweł Pipowski tel: 609-699-359
e-mail: p.pipowski@euromasz.pl
starogardzki, tucholski, świecki, bydgoski
Przemysław Szczepankiewicz tel: 603-203-164
e-mail: p.szczepankiewicz@euromasz.pl
czarnkowsko-trzcianecki, chodzieski, obornicki, wągrowiecki, międzychodzki, szamotulski, poznański, międzychodzki, szamotulski, nowotymski, poznański, grodziski, kościański
Artur Urbański tel: 609-909-688
e-mail: a.urbanski@euromasz.pl
chełmiński, toruński, aleksandrowski, radziejowski, włocławski, lipnowski, wąbrzeski, golubsko-dobrzyński, rypiński, brodnicki, sierpecki, żuromiński
Jarosław Litka tel: 665-566-348
e-mail: j.litka@euromasz.pl
chełmiński, toruński, aleksandrowski, radziejowski, włocławski, lipnowski, wąbrzeski, golubsko-dobrzyński, rypiński, brodnicki, sierpecki, żuromiński
Łukasz Paluch tel: 605-768-951
e-mail: l.paluch@euromasz.pl
żniński, inowrocławski, mogileński, gnieźnieński, słupecki, koniński, wrzesiński, śremski, średzki

mapa

Ostatnia aktualizacja: 07-06-2019, 09:23