Przedstawiciele w terenie

Przedstawiciel Kontakt Powiaty
Piotr Chylewski tel: 603-511-185
e-mail: p.chylewski@euromasz.pl
chojnicki
Paweł Klimek tel: 607-507-305
e-mail: p.klimek@euromasz.pl
człuchowski, złotowski, sępoleński, pilski
Krystian Kulpinski tel: 691-911-346
e-mail: k.kulpinski@euromasz.pl
starogardzki, tucholski, świecki, bydgoski
Marcin Błaszkiewicz tel: 609-909-363
e-mail: m.blaszkiewicz@euromasz.pl
starogardzki, tucholski, świecki, bydgoski
Joachim Konek tel: 609-787-466
e-mail: j.konek@euromasz.pl
nakielski, żniński, inowrocławski, mogileński, chodzieski, czarnkowsko-trzcianecki, obornicki, wągrowiecki, gnieźnieński
Piotr Skoneczny tel: 661-544-244
e-mail: p.skoneczny@euromasz.pl
chełmiński, toruński, aleksandrowski, radziejowski, włocławski, lipnowski
Sebastian Szablewski tel: 605-055-692
e-mail: s.szablewski@euromasz.pl
wąbrzeski, golubsko-dobrzyński, rypiński, brodnicki, sierpecki, żuromiński
Artur Urbański tel: 609-909-688
e-mail: a.urbanski@euromasz.pl
chełmiński, toruński, aleksandrowski, radziejowski, włocławski, lipnowski
Jarosław Litka tel: 665-566-348
e-mail: j.litka@euromasz.pl
wąbrzeski, golubsko-dobrzyński, rypiński, brodnicki, sierpecki, żuromiński