Przedstawiciele w terenie

Przedstawiciel Kontakt Powiaty
Piotr Chylewski tel: 603-511-185
e-mail: p.chylewski@euromasz.pl
chojnicki
Paweł Klimek tel: 607-507-305
e-mail: p.klimek@euromasz.pl
człuchowski, złotowski, sępoleński, pilski
Krystian Kulpinski tel: 691-911-346
e-mail: k.kulpinski@euromasz.pl
starogardzki, tucholski, świecki, bydgoski
Marcin Błaszkiewicz tel: 609-909-363
e-mail: m.blaszkiewicz@euromasz.pl
starogardzki, tucholski, świecki, bydgoski
Marek Kutzner tel: 665-566-558
e-mail: m.kutzner@euromasz.pl
chodzieski, czarnkowsko-trzcianecki, obornicki, wągrowiecki, gnieźnieński
Robert Roszyk tel: 607-601-988
e-mail: r.roszyk@euromasz.pl
chodzieski, czarnkowsko-trzcianecki, obornicki, wągrowiecki, gnieźnieński
Joachim Konek tel: 609-787-466
e-mail: j.konek@euromasz.pl
nakielski, żniński, inowrocławski, mogileński